48 Tips from the World’s Worst Potty Trainer (A Cautionary Tale), by Bronwyn Lea

pottytraining

Did you know I am the Worst Potty Trainer In The World? With an average toilet training time of 22 months/child, I dare you to challenge my title. I’m a firm believer of learning from others’ mistakes, so as someone who has made every possible mistake in potty training, I thought I’d share them with you as a cautionary tale.

Follow closely. Each step is important.

(To read further, follow the link below…)

http://bronlea.com/2014/09/19/48-tips-from-the-worlds-worst-potty-trainer-a-cautionary-tale/

Leave a Reply

